skip navigation

Warriors

Regular Season Spring 2019
Spring 2019 x Regular Season

Sunday August 18, 2019

Warriors

15

Balls Deep

8

Sunday August 18, 2019

Balls Deep

12

Warriors

10

Sunday September 08, 2019

Warriors

9

Nwo

21

Sunday September 08, 2019

Nwo

6

Warriors

9

Sunday September 15, 2019

Warriors

12

North Bergen Dawgs

11

Sunday September 15, 2019

North Bergen Dawgs

12

Warriors

5

Sunday September 22, 2019

NJ Expos

6

Warriors

11

Sunday September 22, 2019

Warriors

17

NJ Expos

1

Sunday September 29, 2019

Da Free Agentz

12

Warriors

16

Sunday September 29, 2019

Warriors

17

Da Free Agentz

10

Sunday October 06, 2019

Warriors

21

Swamp Donkeys

16

Sunday October 06, 2019

Swamp Donkeys

18

Warriors

30

Sunday October 13, 2019

Balls Deep

3

Warriors

11

Sunday October 13, 2019

Warriors

17

Balls Deep

7

Sunday October 20, 2019

Warriors

17

Nwo

4

Sunday October 20, 2019

Nwo

17

Warriors

4

Sunday November 03, 2019

NJ Expos

16

Warriors

4

Sunday November 03, 2019

Warriors

11

NJ Expos

3

Sunday November 10, 2019

Swamp Donkeys

35

Warriors

22

Sunday November 10, 2019

Warriors

21

Swamp Donkeys

25

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 18
W
Garfield - Century Park #1
FINAL
Sun Aug 18
L
Garfield - Century Park #1
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
@ Nwo
Garfield - Century Park #2
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
Nwo
Garfield - Century Park #2
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
Rutherford - Memorial #2
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
Rutherford - Memorial #2
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
Rutherford - Memorial #2
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
Rutherford - Memorial #2
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
Rutherford - Memorial #2
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
Rutherford - Memorial #2
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Garfield - Century Park #2
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Garfield - Century Park #2
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Clifton - Richardson Oval
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Clifton - Richardson Oval
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Nwo
Garfield - Century Park #1
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
Nwo
Garfield - Century Park #1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Leonia - Sylvan Park #2
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Leonia - Sylvan Park #2
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Clifton - Richardson Oval
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Clifton - Richardson Oval
FINAL