skip navigation

Big Big Willies

Regular Season Spring 2019
Spring 2019 x Regular Season

Sunday August 25, 2019

Big Big Willies

4

Monstarz

16

Sunday August 25, 2019

Monstarz

21

Big Big Willies

3

Sunday September 08, 2019

Underdogs

19

Big Big Willies

8

Sunday September 08, 2019

Big Big Willies

10

Underdogs

11

Sunday September 15, 2019

Big Big Willies

5

Thomas Allen Vineyards

17

Sunday September 15, 2019

Thomas Allen Vineyards

18

Big Big Willies

6

Sunday September 22, 2019

North Bergen Dawgs

19

Big Big Willies

4

Sunday September 22, 2019

Big Big Willies

10

North Bergen Dawgs

15

Sunday September 29, 2019

Big Big Willies

8

L.O.B.

37

Sunday September 29, 2019

L.O.B.

24

Big Big Willies

2

Sunday October 06, 2019

Balls Deep

10

Big Big Willies

16

Sunday October 06, 2019

Big Big Willies

7

Balls Deep

9

Sunday October 13, 2019

Monstarz

25

Big Big Willies

13

Sunday October 13, 2019

Big Big Willies

3

Monstarz

17

Sunday October 20, 2019

Big Big Willies

10

Wolf Pack

17

Sunday October 20, 2019

Wolf Pack

22

Big Big Willies

23

Tuesday October 29, 2019

Big Big Willies

0

L.O.B.

12

Tuesday October 29, 2019

L.O.B.

12

Big Big Willies

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 25
L
Nutley - Yanticaw
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
L
Nutley - Yanticaw
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
Clifton - Latteri
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
Clifton - Latteri
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
Garfield - Century Park #1
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
Garfield - Century Park #1
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Garfield - Century Park #2
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Garfield - Century Park #2
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
@ L.O.B.
Palisades Park - Lindbergh
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
Palisades Park - Lindbergh
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Rutherford - Memorial #2
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
Rutherford - Memorial #2
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Garfield - Century Park #2
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Garfield - Century Park #2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
Rutherford - Memorial #2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Rutherford - Memorial #2
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
@ L.O.B.
Palisades Park - Lindbergh
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
Palisades Park - Lindbergh
FINAL