skip navigation
Ale

Early Bird Pricing for Winter Hoops Expires Tonight

11/14/2018, 3:30pm EST
By Staff

Hudson & Monmouth Leagues take flight on January 8th

HUDSON AND MONMOUTH COUNTIES, NJ -- The ABL Basketball League has released its tentative 2019 winter season schedule, which includes an expansion into Monmouth County. *To lock in the Early Bird pricing (10% off), you must register with payment by tonight (November 15th)!

REGISTER HERE

In 2019, teams playing in Hudson County (Jersey City / Hoboken area) will open on Tuesday, January 8th. Teams playing in the Monmouth County league (Belmar / Lake Como) will tip-off on Sunday, January 13th.


League Administration

League Administration

Contact Us


Hudson County Schedule

Hudson County Schedule - All games at Hurley's Court at 180 9th St., Jersey City, NJ

* 10-game regular season. Each team plays approx. (1) game per week on a Tuesday (7:30pm-10:30pm) or Sunday (4pm-10pm).

Tuesday, January 8
Sunday, January 13
Tuesday, January 15
Tuesday, January 22
Sunday, January 27
Tuesday, January 29
Tuesday, February 5
Sunday, February 10
Tuesday, February 12
Sunday, February 17
Tuesday, February 19
Sunday, February 24
Tuesday, February 26
Sunday, March 3
Tuesday, March 5
Sunday, March 10
Tuesday, March 12
Sunday, March 17
Tuesday, March 19

*Playoffs TBA in late March and/or early April 

Monmouth County Schedule

Monmouth County Schedule - All games at Academy Charter H.S. at 1725 Main St. in Belmar / Lake Como

* 10-game regular season. Each team plays approx. (1) game per week on a Tuesday (6pm-10pm) or Sunday (6pm-9pm).

Sunday, Jan. 13
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Sunday, Jan. 27
Sunday, Feb. 10
Sunday, Feb. 17
Tuesday, Feb. 26
Sunday, March 3
Sunday, March 10
Sunday, March 17
Sunday, March 24

*Playoffs TBA in late March and/or early April
 


If you are new to the league, getting in is easy - just be sure to register before the deadline (Dec. 31). You can enter a full team or sign up as an individual player. 

HOW TO REGISTER

1) Review the league details by clicking the registration link below

2) Enter a full team  (friends or co-workers), or join as an Individual Player (we place you on a team with other free agents)

3) Complete the Online Registration w/ payment to lock in your spot!

*Full teams must have their own numbered, matching jerseys (min. 8, max 12 players per roster)

*Individual Players will receive a free jersey with registration (we place you on a team with other free agents, first come, first serve, max 10 individual players per roster)




2019 Winter League Details

SEASON STARTS: Hudson County / January 8th, 2019 and Monmouth County / January 13th, 2019
DAYS/TIMES: Sundays (4-10pm) and/or Tuesdays (7:30-10:30pm).
LOCATIONS: Choose Jersey City/Hoboken or Monmouth/Ocean County
GAMES: 10 regular season games, plus playoffs.
ROSTER: Full Teams must have a Min. 8 players (max 12). We also accept Individual Registrations (we place you on a team).
STATS: Personalized team profile pages with game and season stats.
NEWS: Recognition for outstanding performance in our weekly game recap articles.
TEAM FEE: $1,395 (Hudson County), $975 (Monmouth County)
INDIVIDUAL PLAYER FEE: $175 (Hudson), $125 (Monmouth)
REF FEES: $40 per team, per game (cash at the court).
JERSEYS: *Required. Each team must have their own matching, numbered jerseys. League does not provide jerseys (unless you are an Individual Player signup). 
THE APPDownload the league app by searching for 'ABL' in the app store - great for quick access to team schedule, standings, stats and news! 
AWARDS: Champs receive $300 discount to future season, plus large team trophy and Championship Shirts 
DEADLINE TO REGISTER: December 31, 2018

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to shoot us an email at info@joinABL.com. 

We'll see you on the court!

League Administrator

League Administrator

Email Us

Tag(s): Home  Basketball  Fall League  Moses Malone Division  John Elway Division  Troy Aikman Division  Hoboken Ale House Division  Don Mattingly Division  Rickey Henderson Division  Keith Hernandez Division  Chipper Jones Division  Derek Jeter Division  Todd Helton Division  Grove Street  Indy Team 1  David Wright Division  Hot Boys  Wolfpack  Indy Team 2  PNCT  Probably Hungover  Tony Gwynn Division  Blue Chips  nWo